Cupcakes

Fonny’s Cakes won a second place decorated cupcakes by The Art of the Cake

The theme of the cupcakes is Milcah the ballerina. She is my daughter.

That weekend was a special weekend for me. This was my first time to be in the cake competition and to win the second place was like a dream for me.

The Art of Cake based in Ohio held a weekend of cake competitions and workshops. I was a big fans of Pastry Chef Collete Peters that has created cakes for many celebrities and won a lot of live challenge cake competitions in Food Network, and when I saw that she was coming to Ohio and would have a workshop, there was no chance that I was going to miss this special event. Then, I saw Pastry Chef Michelle Bommarito was also going to teach and made me 100% sure that this was going to be so excited.

My big smile told a million words…………

Wedding Cakes Columbus Ohio : Fonny’s Cakes
Columbus Ohio Wedding Photographer/Photography: Restu Kresnadi Photography



Leave a Reply

